9Kings - A Perfect World Faction

A Faction on the MMORPG Perfect World, the International Version.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

About the RL me

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
AlottaFajina

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-11-24

PostSubject: About the RL me   Mon Nov 24, 2008 3:38 am

Well, to start off my real name is Bambi. I know my character name is intriguing and that shows my nature as a person Smile I am a mother of 5 and currently I am a full time college student, online of course cuz I could never make it to actual classes. My RL hubby Josh is Ivanahmpsalot from the guild. We have been married just over a year. We met in high school so we have known each other a long time (early 90's)...yes, we are old! haha
Josh and I started on the Malaysian Server for Perfect World in February of 2008. We each have a number of characters there. I have 2 mains that I play there and 4 Alts. My two main characters there are a Venomancer (Werefox) named Vixannett lvl 77 and a Cleric (Elf Priest) named Shayleen lvl 51. Even though the servers have different names, I remember a lot of the quests and can be of help to those that are new to the game all together.
Feel free to call on Josh or myself to help at anytime. We enjoy being helpful to the guild we are in and look forward to meeting each one of you individually.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/bambi11577
icekilla

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2008-11-14

PostSubject: Re: About the RL me   Tue Nov 25, 2008 1:08 am

^^ nice that ur sharing ur life info with us bambi
too bad i dun have much to share ...just an average hs kid study
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zenoa

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2008-11-28

PostSubject: me   Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:07 am